Skip to content
Español
Call

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Hong

Jason Hong

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hong
"Had a very good experience! I came in for auto and home insurance quotes and Huyen was able to assist me with all my questions. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of ian pancho

ian pancho

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ian pancho
"They are so helpful in walking me through my insurance details! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chieu Nguyen

Chieu Nguyen

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chieu Nguyen
"Huyen was fabulous and staff was so nice! We got such a thorough and clear breakdown of the coverage and a good rate. So glad we came. :)"
Profile photo of Kayla Bopha Luu

Kayla Bopha Luu

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Bopha Luu
"Very helpful, professional and courteous staff. I was able to get my car insured in less than 30 minutes over the phone. I’m glad I chose this State Farm office. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of victor rugumamu

victor rugumamu

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor rugumamu
"Friendly people here. Thank you"
Profile photo of Marie Brakus

Marie Brakus

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Brakus
"We moved all of our insurance needs over to this agency last summer and sorry we didn't do it earlier. Not only did we get substantial savings but increased/added in several areas on our policies for less than what we were paying prior. Nicole is fantastic to work with and the entire team is very friendly and knowledgable. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Draven Sosavanh

Draven Sosavanh

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Draven Sosavanh
"Very friend and very informative about policy and benefits and helped me out a bunch over the years. Great people."
Profile photo of Steven Huang

Steven Huang

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Huang
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Doug Topp

Doug Topp

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Topp
"I don't think anyone likes buying insurance, but it's a necessary part of life. This Team is so competent, helpful and gracious that it makes the experience delightful. They check up and follow up and never leave you hanging. I fully endorse and recommend doing business with these folks, you will not regret it whatsoever."
Profile photo of Waverider2022

Waverider2022

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Waverider2022
"Great experience with State Farm, Nicole D. performs my annual review and explains to me what areas I can save and which areas I should increase my coverage. I've been with Theresa Nguyen's agency for about 8 years now and find them to be very professional and easy to work with. Will continue to have them as my primary insurance provider."
Profile photo of Will L.

Will L.

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will L.
"I got to speak with Nicole today to understand my policy and rates change from last year. She is professional and patient, we're able to work things out on my policy. I'd recommend this place to those who're looking for an agent."
Profile photo of anthony martinez

anthony martinez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anthony martinez
"Love this team, I’ve been with them for years and every time I need something changed or updated they are always on it! Thanks y’all for always helping your boy out whether it’s car related or renters insurance. Even the holiday cards are nice as well as a reminder of how much y’all care"
Profile photo of Amilcar Cortez

Amilcar Cortez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amilcar Cortez
"Hola a todos les recomiendo este lugar de agencia de asuguranza State farm tienen un buen servicio y amabilidad,cumplen con un buen sercia, Gracias."
Profile photo of Kate Widmer

Kate Widmer

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Widmer
"Theresa gives super detailed explanations and answered all my questions with perfect clarity, I left our meeting feeling very confident in my new knowledge <3"
Profile photo of Don A

Don A

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don A
"Insurance related issues can be a stressful experience and that was the case when my vehicle had a rodent snacking on my engine wiring. Many issues ensued , but with the help of my State Farm agent Ryan my problems became resolved. Thanks Ryan, for cheerfully going the extra mile everytime I needed some help."
Profile photo of Rolet Mallabo

Rolet Mallabo

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolet Mallabo
"Ryan Nguyen is very professional and he goes an extra mile to make sure I will have the best coverage that fits my family’s specific needs. I am very pleased with Ryan’s service and for patiently explaining to me the different options/policies in a detailed manner. Thank you Ryan and to the State Farm family for reaching out to me."
Profile photo of Juanita Talajoor

Juanita Talajoor

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Talajoor
"I want to thank my State Farm Office for the Great service I have received over the years. They have Never disappointed. Each time I call their office, whether it concerns house or car insurance, I get a friendly voice on the other end. Always cheerful and happy to help. Thank you. JT Kirkland, WA"
Profile photo of Mary Kolpacoff

Mary Kolpacoff

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kolpacoff
"We received efficient, friendly service, crystal-clear explanations and excellent rates. I couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Cory Andrew

Cory Andrew

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Andrew
"I have both home and auto insurance with State Farm. They offer very competitive rates and are always approachable for additional questions and tips to save more on the policy rates. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dorothy Ho

Dorothy Ho

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Ho
"I don't think I've ever written a Google review. But I had to after speaking with Ryan, one of the agents. I shamefully have to admit I don't know much about car insurance. But Ryan was very kind and patient in explaining what coverage they offer. We discussed my prior coverage and how it differed from the one I was offered. He made sure I had the best coverage and best price. I highly recommend. Customer Service 10/10 Thank you to State Farm!"
Profile photo of pilar s

pilar s

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pilar s
"Nicole replied to my quote request very fast and was very patience explaining all the options I had. Thank you!"
Profile photo of T Tran

T Tran

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Tran
"Simply the best Statefarm agent ever. I had the pleasure to do my auto insurance with them for about 1 year before I had to move away. They were always professional, polite, and efficient. Everyone I talked to was so kind and so sweet. They do care about their job. I am impressed to receive a Thanksgiving card from them at my new place even after many months. To everyone at the office, I'm thankful for all of you for making my experience in Washington so amazing. I wish you all the best!"
Profile photo of Anthony Chilisna

Anthony Chilisna

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Chilisna
"Muy Amable .recomiendo"
Profile photo of CNN nguyen

CNN nguyen

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CNN nguyen
"Very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Son Nguyen

Son Nguyen

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Son Nguyen
"I stop by today 10/16/2023 Have Nicole Dalton helping me with my car and house insurance. So happy at the end Thanks Nicole"