Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Theresa Nguyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Theresa Nguyen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (314 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kevin Fenske

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from this agency!! Always a fast response with helpful feedback and real concern. I highly recommend if you’re looking for something reliable."

Tripp DellaVilla

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over a year and I can't speak more highly of my experience working with Theresa's team located in Bellevue, WA. In particular, Brenda (my point-of-contact) always provides prompt, conscientious and professional support in the handling of my specific insurance needs and addressing any questions that I have. It’s been a pleasure working with the team over the past year, look forward to continuing into the future, and highly recommend their services and offerings."

Rebecca Lee

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best insurance team that I have worked with by far. Theresa's team is not only attentive, fast to respond, and sharp, but they are also really thoughtful and thorough with what they do. Brenda has been my main agent and she has always been quick and efficient and easy to work with. I recommend for anyone looking for an insurance agent on the eastside."

Craig Schauer (Craig)

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have ever worked with has been very friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Nicole has to be one of the friendliest people I've ever been on the phone with. One thing that probably goes overlooked is they don't have a robotic service where you're being sent through various menus. Nicole picked up immediately and was quick to answering my questions. Customer service and satisfaction is truly a lost art these days, but not at Theresa Nguyen's office. I'm a lifelong customer as long as they keep this up!"

Sunny Gao

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Yeah I enjoy the service and appreciate the expertise. Also it’s good Theresa are helping with checking if there are some upcoming payments in the near future."

Kiera Lane

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"We are new to the area and already feel like we made the best choice in choosing Theresa and her team to provide our renter’s and car insurance. We have worked most closely with Nicole who is very welcoming and knowledgeable. She has been able to answer all of our questions and provide us with timely responses. Great agency—would highly recommend them!"

Josh Madakor

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Theresa Nguyen and Nicole Dalton provided me PERFECT service. I have two teslas insured and renters insurance, and they have given me perfect service!"

J Clark

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have done business with State Farm over 25 years and Theresa's office for many of them. Always a friendly voice when the office answers the phone. They are very responsive to policy questions and updates!"

Jingchen Wu

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been receiving services from State farm for many years. Recently I need to contact the office for some claims. They handled them very well."

Joey Merkin

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was super nice and helpful - amazing customer service!"

Kam Karimi

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called for a auto quote today, I spoke with Brenda first and the 2nd time spoke with Nicole. I received an excellent service from both of them. Very patiently explaining my options and answered all my questions! Well done ;)"

Yichen Han

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was definitely a great experience. I've had a call with Theresa's team and they helped me with car insurance coverage change. They are very helpful, friendly, and communicative!"

Brigette Brown

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I visited there office in Bellevue and had the opportunity to meet with Nicole Dalton. She was amazing! Friendly , knowledgeable - explaining my policy thoroughly and professionally . I highly recommend . As a new resident of Washington it was nice to have the security and comfort as I adapt ."

Melissa Lee

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is not often a person can say how much they appreciate their insurance agent! Their customer service is beyond excellent."

Michelle Liu

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service nice people easy to work with. Highly recommend this team."

Venkata Vishnumolakala

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa Nguyen Agency is THE place to go for Auto and Home insurance. Over the past many years, we have work extensively with Lisa and It's always been quick, prompt and easy to get things done. I do not post too many reviews expect when I get exceptional service. You can always count on Lisa to get you all the discounts and work with you to get you most value for your premiums."

The Orbiter

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best team in the NW! They were always available to answer my questions related to policy coverage, and go the extra mile to make changes when needed. I'm grateful to Lisa, Nicole & Brenda for their client-focused attitude, patience & incredible support. Simply very nice people and great service!"

jiamin chen

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"From Lisa-State farm,she is very nice!"

Srimanth T

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people. Nicole spoke with me very friendly and gave me the best possible auto insurance rate."

Jack Gingrich

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love working with Theresa, Brenda and the rest of the team here. I use them for my personal and business needs. They are very responsive, friendly, and I always feel like I am being given accurate information and not being convinced to buy coverage I don't need. Can't recommend highly enough!"

Eliza Guan

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa provided great customer service and was very helpful! Highly recommend."

guoxin gong

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional service. Very good price!"

Sophy Yu

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Jasmine and Lisa - they were both patient and made something as complicated as insurance easy. Highly recommend!"

Huiyan Liu

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I had a claim for my car and added home insurance for my new condo purchase. My agent is very professional and helpful. Response is always quick and knowledge."

Jasmine

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is always helpful! Thank you."